Print Page | Sign In | Join
Business Leader of the Year
Share |
2018 CTAT Business Leader of the Year Recipients

Marcos Braz


MBRAZ Associates

Area 2


Jana Bateman

Chief Nursing Officer

UT Health Jacksonville

Area 3


Laurie Hadley

City Manager

City of Round Rock

Area 4


Marianne Reap

Executive Director

Round Rock ISD

Partners in Education Foundation

Area 4


Bobby Gutierrez

House of Tires

La Pistola Cattle Company

Area 5


Wendy Mazurkiewicz

Director of Community Affairs

Freeport LNG

Area 6


Carla Thompson

Workforce Development Manager

Western Region

Turner Industries Group

Area 6


Katie Chain

Education Program Manager


Area 7


Nikki McNish

Director of Investor Engagement

San Antonio Economic Development Foundation

Area 7

Latest News More
Event Calendar More

Career & Technical Association of Texas
1108 Lavaca | Suite 110-486 | Austin, TX 78701 | 512.288.8666

©2016 All rights reserved. Career and Technical Association of Texas