This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
Area Administrator of the Year
Share |
2018 CTAT Area Administrator of the Year Recipients

Adrian Moreno

CTE Director

Lewisville ISD

Area 2


Jenny Arledge

Director of College and

Career Readiness

Sulphur Springs ISD

Area 3


Kimberly Crow

Director of CTE and Innovation

Alief ISD

Area 6


Tracy Anderson

CTE Coordinator

Harlandale ISD

Area 7


Penny Singleton

CTE Director

Vidor ISD

Area 10


Career & Technical Association of Texas
1108 Lavaca | Suite 110-486 | Austin, TX 78701 | 512.288.8666

©2016 All rights reserved. Career and Technical Association of Texas