This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2019-2020

Dr. Ashley Canuteson
CTE Director
Midway ISD



Rachel Behnke

CTE Director

New Braunfels ISD

Finance Chair

P.T. Walters

CTE Director

Hudson ISD

Past President

Dr. Marley Morris

CTE Director

Galena Park ISD

Executive Director

Robin Painovich

Executive Director


Instructional At-Large 2017-2020

Rochelle McMillon

Marketing Instructor

Poteet High School, Mesquite ISD

Instructional At-Large 2017-2020

Ricky Broussard

Technology and Engineering Instructor

Mesquite High School, Mesquite ISD

Director: Area 1 2017-2020
Heather Blount

CTE Education Specialist

Region 17 ESC

Director: Area 2 2019-2022

Mark McClure

CTE Director

Cleburne ISD

Director: Area 3 2016-2019

Charlotte Leon

Assistant Principal of Student Advancement

Texarkana ISD

Director: Area 4 2018-2021

Sheri Bonds

CTE Director

Round Rock ISD

Director: Area 5 2019-2022

Britina Pasek

CTE Director

Rockdale ISD

Director: Area 6 2019-2022

Kim Crow

Director of CTE and Innovation

Alief ISD

Director: Area 7 2018-2021

Tracy Anderson

CTE Coordinator

Harlandale ISD

Director: Area 8 2019-2022

Dena Justice

Principal and CTE Specialist

Victoria ISD

Director: Area 9 2018-2021

Yoelia Nava

CTE Director

Sharyland ISD

Director: Area 10 2017-2020
Maris Peno

CTE Program Coordinator

Region 5 ESC

Director: Area 11 2017-2020
Fernando Marquez

CTE Director

Yesleta ISD

Director: Area 12 2018-2021
Vicky Hayhurst

CTE Consultant

Region 14 ESC 

Career & Technical Association of Texas
1108 Lavaca | Suite 110-486 | Austin, TX 78701 | 512.288.8666

©2016 All rights reserved. Career and Technical Association of Texas